Crafts, Crochet, Quilts and Custom Creations

Hook Holder

Leave a comment

I’ve created my second crochet hook holder. I made if for a swap over at StarKnuts the HP crochet and knitting community over on livejournal: http://community.livejournal.com/starknuts/

The lion on the front is Jennifer Ofenstein’s Gryffindor pattern and can be found a http://www.sewhooked.org. I think I have a few more of these to make, but for now, here are some photos of my most recent.

Front
Crochet hook holder for Hermione_Jean

Back
Crochet hook holder for Hermione_Jean (outside)

Inside
Crochet hook holder for Hermione_Jean (Inside)

Leave a Reply

