Crafts, Crochet, Quilts and Custom Creations

Granny Rectangle #2

Leave a comment

I started this blanket while finishing the last baby quilt that I made. It seemed like our friends and family members kept announcing pregnancies and I was unsure how many would continue to roll in. So this is the boy baby blanket that I made just in case. I used the same pattern as the blanket in the entry below.

100_1376

It turned out a bit larger than the typical crochet baby blanket, but I am sure it will make a great baby/toddler blanket. Something that the child can snuggle with until they are 4 or 5…

This blanket and it’s pattern can be viewed on my Ravelry. Username: MKissa

Leave a Reply

