Crafts, Crochet, Quilts and Custom Creations

Just a Few Snapshots…

Leave a comment

of what I have been up to. For some holiday gifts this year I made some pot holders/hot plates for a few family and friends. I used some of Jennifer Ofenstein’s patterns. I really like the way that they turned out. They were quick, easy, fun, and well received. I also managed a few aprons and matching oven mits. I only took a picture of one of the sets and that gift has still yet to be given… but I will post pictures of them as soon as I give the gift.

Happy New Year Everyone!!

Sweets Hot Plate/Pot Holder

Wonky Tree Hot Pad/Pot Holder

Patterns for both designs can be found at sewhooked.org

Leave a Reply

