Crafts, Crochet, Quilts and Custom Creations

I wanted to share

Leave a comment

the fact that I am participating in the Harry Potter Knit and Crochet House Cup, and have been sorted into Slytherin house. This is a very motivating project for me, its forcing me to get things done… things for myself and things for others… I want to share my most recent entry in the dungeons for the HPKCHC, because there are pictures of pretty FOs!

Update on my assignments…
-HoM – Completed and turned in Basilisk Skin Beanie http://www.ravelry.com/projects/MKissa/diamond-ridges

101_2066

-Herbology – Completed and turned in Herbology Hot Pads http://www.ravelry.com/projects/MKissa/crochet-flower-hot-pad

101_2061

-Charms – Still contemplating pattern
-Ancient Runes – To be completed this week
-DADA – Not sure yet
-Potions – Frogged once… will attempt again this week
-Headmistress Challenge – One bookmark done, 3 to go
-OWL Proposal – Swatch and Proposal to be turned in tonight for JJ the Fire Dragon http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/jj-the-fire-dragon—amigurumi-pattern

Leave a Reply

