Crafts, Crochet, Quilts and Custom Creations

12 of 2012

Leave a comment

I am participating in Sewhooked.com 12 of 2012!

12 For 2012

1. Mystery Quilt – quilting and binding
2. Jessica’s HP Quilt – Just needs binding
3. Pink and Blue Baby Afghan – rectangle Granny Ghan
4. Monkey Quilt
5. Monkey Quilt #2
6. PoD #1
7. 2011 Birthday Blocks Quilt
8. Green Charm Swap Quilt (Wall Hanging Idea)
9. BoM Slytherin Crochet Afghan
10. PoD #2
11.
12.

Had to get this posted so that I could commit myself to it. Will update the last two after I really dig through my UFOs and figure out the others that I have.

Leave a Reply

