Crafts, Crochet, Quilts and Custom Creations

Wooohoooo!!

1 Comment

I made my first etsy sale. It was a custom order for bouquets and boutonnieres. So I am working my little fanny off getting those done. But OH heaven. I am so flipping excited!

It took just about 100 views on that particular item to get the sale made. If I can pull just one order like this a month I will be soooo very satisfied. I got started on the roses last night and I have 20 done so far. Her colors are red, red w/white polka dots and white! I am just so excited to be able to make these for someone else after being so flipping happy with mine.

The beginning of the madness…

101_2799

One thought on “Wooohoooo!!

Leave a Reply

