Crafts, Crochet, Quilts and Custom Creations

Beginning of the LJ BotM

1 Comment

Like I mentioned in my TTMT video I am going to be using all of my fabric gifts from my friends on there that I received for my wedding as the fabric for the LJ BotM quilt group.

I have so much fabric that I decided to do two of each block. I am not sure if I am going to make one bigger quilt or two smaller ones.

My Aqua and Red Stash… provided by my wonderful LJ friends as a wedding gift.

101_2827

This month’s block…

101_2824

101_2823

I really like the way these blocks turned out, its amazing how much the different fabric choices affect how they look.

One thought on “Beginning of the LJ BotM

  1. Love, love, love! I can’t wait to see the rest!

Leave a Reply

