MKissa Creations

Life, Crafts and Kids in Vacation Land

Which Shoes? Witch Shoes!

Leave a comment

Welcome to MKissa Creations Blog!! Most of you are probably here from the Whims and Fancies Halloween Blog Hop and I’m thrilled to have some new visitors. I recently moved my blog over here from a wordpress blog that was getting to me.

So anyways… lets get down to what you are really here for! The blog hop block of the day. Here are some Witch Shoes for your enjoyment! I love Halloween and was so excited to be able to participate in this blog hop. Please check out some of my other posts about Halloween and check back for the one more that I have coming. I made my costume again this year and it’s one that I have been wanting to put together for quite awhile!

1866416

WhichShoesWitchShoes

A Big special “Thank you!” to Soma over at Whims and Fancies! And congrats on hosting a successful blog hop!

halloween_bloghop_200

Leave a comment