MKissa Creations

Life, Crafts and Kids in Vacation Land

What does it take?

Leave a comment

I’m working on a list of goals. I’ve done plenty of goal making lists in the past, in fact, I am on my third version of Mission 101/Day Zero/101 in 1001, but this goal list is much different. It’s more short term and very focused on my etsy shop MKissaCreations. Goals should be measurable and attainable, the lists go on and on, and I tend to get distracted and often move from one list to another. You know on Big Bang Theory how they have two big white boards in their living room (mostly in the first season)? I need that! I need giant boards of “To-So” lists that sit in my living room. I feel like each list spins off into another list of smaller goals and then I get overwhelmed.

What do you do to keep your goal lists in check? To keep them from getting out of control?

Leave a comment